DE | EN | 日本語 (JP)

The team

Mr. Tobias Ermatinger. tobias@ermatingertrade.ch Senior Advisor.
He has managed and owned Zuckerbäckerei Ermatinger for more than 40 years and has taught the first trainings/courses for young professionals in Japan. Since then, he is expanding his contacts and is active in know how transfers.

Mr. Johannes Ermatinger. johannes@ermatingertrade.ch CEO. Consultant.
During a traineeship in Japan, he got to know and esteem the country and its people. Since 10 years, he is active in Japan, mainly with natural / biologic goods, food and sustainable products and services. He primarily advises companies from Switzerland in strategic projects.

Mr. Hideya Muraoka. hideya@ermatingertrade.ch Managing Partner. Consultant.
He was born and raised in Japan and has been living in Switzerland since 1986. He covers more than 30 years of professional experience doing researches and trades between Asia and Europe, especially in the fields of consumer goods, electronics, communication and food, such as the trading of chocolate, what brought him finally to Ermatinger Trade.

Ms. Ayumi Nishikawa. ayumi@ermatingertrade.ch Consultant.
She lives and works in Tokyo/Japan. She knows the Swiss and European culture and mentality due to her professional engagements for Swiss companies, especially in the airline business. She is our cultural and language bridge to Japan and takes care of our clients on site in Japan.

DE | EN | 日本語 (JP)

Das Team

Mr. Tobias Ermatinger. tobias@ermatingertrade.ch Beirat. Senior Advisor.
Hat über 40 Jahre die Zuckerbäckerei Ermatinger in Schaffhausen geführt und in Japan die ersten Fachkurse für Konditoren und Bäcker durchgeführt. Seither pflegt er seine Beziehungen und ist im Bereich Schulungen und Know-How Transfer aktiv.

Mr. Johannes Ermatinger. johannes@ermatingertrade.ch CEO. Berater.
Hat während eines Praktikums in Japan Land und Leute kennen und schätzen gelernt. Ist seit über 10 Jahren in Japan aktiv, hauptsächlich für Bioprodukte, Lebensmittel und nachhaltige Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Er begleitet Unternehmen aus der Schweiz insbesondere in strategischen Projekten.

Mr. Hideya Muraoka. hideya@ermatingertrade.ch Managing Partner. Berater.
In Japan aufgewachsen und seit 1986 in der Schweiz. Er ist seit 30 Jahren im intensivem Austausch zwischen Asien und Europa tätig, insbesondere im Konsumgüterbereich, dem IT und Kommunikationssektor sowie im Handel von Schokolade, was ihn schliesslich zu Ermatinger Trade führte.

Ms. Ayumi Nishikawa. ayumi@ermatingertrade.ch Consultant.
Lebt und arbeitet in Tokio/Japan. Kennt die Schweizerische und Europäische Mentalität und Kultur aufgrund beruflicher Engagements für Schweizer Unternehmen, insbesondere dem Airline Bereich. Sie bildet die kulturelle und sprachliche Brücke und betreut unsere Kunden in Japan.